A good hard cry
December 06, 2002 - 1:26 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I just broke down last night.

I've been under a lot of stress over the last week, and I just broke.

Wolfie phoned last night, which was nice, and after I phoned Mike (at, like, 2am) and we talked for a while.

I was pretty upset because I'd been having doubts about us (and I don't like when that happens) and I've been going stir crazy.

I pushed past him an idea to move to Vanderhoof for a couple of months after Christmas and he wasn't too hot on the idea, but said he was behind me in what ever I did.

And I just started crying. Crying because I think I upset Piper today, crying because I made a few mistakes in opening night, crying because no one I knew came to the play last night, because I wasn't getting enough hours at work, because my parents had been ragging on me about everything, crying because I couldn't stand the thought of moving away from Mike and knowing that it was eventually going to happen.

I've never cried this hard on the phone, but I was full out gasping breath, four simultanious tears...

But it felt good. Because I'd really needed to cry. And I'm not doubtful anymore.

Mike is too good to me sometimes. I don't know what I'd do without him. (Probably be single, but a very stressed, bored and anti-social single.)

.

Rosie.

Before&After