A feeling, a visit, and the coffeeshop
January 14, 2005 - 4:29 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm getting that feeling again, that feeling like they expect me to fail.

It's not a Happy Feeling.

Ryan came over, and he and Tyne dissapeared somewhere. I have no idea where. I returned from visiting the design teacher and they were gone.

They do that.

I'm heading over to Jared's (and Drew's and Everette's and Colleen's and Steph's and Steph's boyfriend and Tom's, but that's too long to say, so just Jared's). I'd invite Tyne and Ryan, but Tyne probably won't go because of the cat. It's a pity. I think we'd all have fun together.

Colleen's allergic to cats, too, but not as violently, I guess.

Anyway, I'm scared to touch my computer because Ryan left it transferring files from my old computer onto my new-rendition-of-my-old-computer, and if I touch something, I know it will break.

I'm surprised it didn't hear me coming and break in anticipation.

Anyway, I better go. I think I'm going to go down to the coffee shop tonight.

Woot.

.

Rosie.

Before&After