Hot and bothered, phone calls, and textbooks
January 26, 2005 - 2:13 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Oh, am I ever hot and bothered!

I've been reading romances again. (Bad Rosie! Bad Rosie!) Only one, actually, and it's a pretty stupid one, but even mild erotic writing always gets me going for some reason.

I spent most of Philosiphy class daydreaming about dirty things, and plotting when I could do said dirty things (less than a month now!).

Oh, it's been almost a month since I've gotten any, but it feels like years.

I am such a horny bastard. *dramatic sigh!*

And it's only gonna get worse, until I hit my sexual peak. Oi vey.

~

I tried phoning Mike two days ago, but got his answering machine, so I wished him happy birthday. Admittedly, I was teetering on the brink of tears so kept the message short and, I'm afraid, a little bit strained.

It happens.

I tried phoning Loren last night but he wasn't home. Made me a little bit sad inside. I assume he was out at band practice or something equally amusing and social. Or working. Either or.

~

I tallied up all the prices of my books this term and it came out to $531.00. Ow. I'd wondered were all my money went.

It's really gonna help, though. I should go buy my Philosiphy text (at $130! *whimper*).

I'm off. Gotta draft. Ta!

.

Rosie.

Before&After