Worry and fear...
April 02, 2005 - 4:03 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Eee! Loren'll be here tomorrow!

I'm thrilled.

On the other hand, we were talking on the phone this afternoon and he was telling me about his gig last night.

Part of the issue that shall not be decussed here came up, and although it's cool, I couldn't help but feel just a little bit of dread.

I mean, it's nothing to worry about, but still. I got this horrible taste in the back of my throat, this clenching choking feeling.

It wasn't bad. It wasn't anything like last time.

But...but...I'm still afraid. I'm afraid for us. I like Loren, I do (though like is a pretty weak word), and I don't particularely want to let him go quite yet, so I'm fearful.

Plus, I've never had the hugest about of self-esteem, so I can't always just tell myself I'm hot shit and brush it off.

Ah well. I'm sure it'll be alright.

I still worry, though.

.

Rosie.

PS, Opening night was wonderful! That's why I've been gone for so long; working on the lights. :D W00t! I did light design!

Before&After