A mass email, and Loren's arrival
April 03, 2005 - 4:12 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I feel so dirty!

I accidentily sent some spam thing to everyone on my mailing list!

And I always make a point never to do that, but I accidentily did, and I feel so horrible and *dirty*.

Bleagh.

I hope no one hunts me down and beats me with anything.

That would suck.

On a brighter note, Loren's due in sometime today. :D

He was supposed to phone me last night, so I stayed awake 'til 3am, and nothing. Finally I was too tired to keep my eyes open and I rolled over and went to sleep.

I checked my answering machine this morning, and still nothing. So either he's dead, or he wants to make it a surprise on when he's coming in.

Hmm. Now there's a toss up for preference...

Just *kidding*! Sheesh!

Anyway, I shaved, which is something I rarely do, because it's a pain in the ass and I don't really care.

I really should have showered too, because I wasn't smelling like a rose, but if he takes me not smelling at my best, then he'll probably take me any way I come (no pun intended).

Plus, I've got more important things to do. Like write my philosiphy paper. And this journal entry.

With that, I'm off.

Toodles.

.

Rosie.

Before&After