Oh *god*, and an SCA event
May 06, 2005 - 7:17 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Oh, last night!

*quivers with delight*

Use your imagination for details, but I will say this: absofuckingorgasmatastic.

Loren, if you're listening, congradulations. You've made my knees weak with the very thought of last night.

~

On another, untirely unsexual note, we're going to an SCA event this weekend. St Ambrose, or something. Anyway, it should be good.

I should really get off the computer and finish sewing-packing.

We're leaving a lot later than I was hoping (close to 4), but c'est la vie, I guess. Loren has work and all.

I'm making Loren some basic Viking garb. Nice, though. A plain red linen tunic, and plain cotten pants. For nighttime wear I made him a grey robe with a hood.

w00t, as they say.

Anyway, I better go finish the pants and make him a hood (maroon wool outside, recycled rabbit fur inside).

.

Rosie.

Before&After