Beads and bangs
June 16, 2005 - 10:50 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

When was my last post? I don't remember.

Anyway, since then (I think) I did demolition work, and totally fucked over my arms (not long term, but at the end of the day I could barely move them; I did demolition for nine hours).

Made a hundred bucks, though. :P

I bought Loren and I breakfast with that money, and I bought Judy and Janette a load of groceries (they were at the end of their money, because Judy was supposed to be but hadn't been paid yet).

Now I don't have much left, but I think it went to good things.

And yesterday--

*hyperventilates*

--I got my first purchase from Ebay! w00t!

A 16" strand of 4mm garnets (that's almost a hundred beads).

For about four dollars!

Hoorah!

And I found a GST cheque in my room when I was cleaning, so I deposited that and brought my bank account back into the positive (only by about thirty dollars).

So I'm bidding on some more beads.

Hoorah!

I'm thrilled and/or excited. :P

.

Rosie.

Before&After