Pottery and a Boring Day
January 29th, 2001 - 3:59pm

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Good /god/ today was hell. Well, the first part wasn't so bad. Locked m'self in the lighting booth in the theatre at school, where the computers were, and editted about half the film I'm making with Carolyn and Amy. Not my first choice of subject, but they asked me to help, so I aided them. Still, editting is tedious and long. And Mr. Burns was right. It takes approximately an hour to edit one minute of film perfectly. Or relitively perfectly.

Second half of today was Math. Joy. Wonderful. Oh happiness. Feel the sarcasm. My. Tarasof was in the hospital getting surgery done for something or another, so we had Mr. Fountain for a substitute. Damn is he boring. Fortunately he didn't care if we didn't pay attention, so long as we weren't disturbing the rest of the class.

Oh! Near the end of Math class, I suggested to Bittie (Britney, she sits next to me) that we start up a Game. If you've looked around my webpage thoroughly (www.geocities.com/r_wuzie/) you'd understand what our Games are. Knowing she (and a handful of my other friends) were into various forms of harmless witchcraft (no, no, not evil, spiteful, black, hateful kind of witchcraft), I suggested that as our base. So a Game has been started. It will provide idle entertainment through the slack days at school. A few notes have already been passed. Yes, this /will/ be fun.

I'm looking forwards to tonight, though. As I've mentioned before, I take night classes at the local art collage, and it's clay tonight. Joyous joy! I'm currently making tankards on the wheel, and I'm gonna decorate them with strips of Celtic knotwork. It will be entertaining. *beam*

Ah, but now I must be off. Adieu.

Rosie.

Before&After