Exams and Road Trips
January 31st, 2001 - 10:26pm

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Hm. Math exam today. Nothing much interesting has been happening. Though I've been trying to convince my parents to let me go to either Alberta or Idaho for the hell of it this weekend. Don't think they're going to it. Me and Laura and Selina and Aivery (though it turns out she can't go) were going to go on a road trip to where ever but my mother is protective and stuff (and I'm only sixteen, so, apparently, that's got something to do with it). But she's allowing me to go to Nakusp which is...where ever it is. I don't even know how to get there. Oh well. I'm not driving. But still, getting there is the main point. Still have to get there. Alive, hopefully. That'd be nice. But at least she's letting me go somewhere. Even if we never actually /go/ there. But anyway...

My throat hurts. I think I'm getting sick. That sucks.

Going to Salmo tomorrow. To Melissa's house. That ought to be amusing. Mmm. Ice cream...

I should go to bed. I don't really want to, though.

Hmm...

Rosie.

Before&After