No Road Trip *sniff*
February 3rd, 2001 - 4:17pm

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Well, the road trip is a no go right now because I can't get across the freakin' US border without my parents. Or my parents permission. Or somethin'. And I've only for permission from them to go to freakin' Nakusp. I don't wanna go to Nakusp. The Nakusp hot springs suck, anyway. Ainsworth Hotsprings are much better.

So I'm all bummed out right now. Not too badly because there's nice plans in plan for tomorrow because there's no road trip (which still sucks). So tomorrow bunches of us go skiing all day, meet up for lunch, go skiing more. Then all go to Ainsworth and soak fer a while, then to Laura's to watch movies and pass out happily. That'd be fun. Yes, I'm going to enjoy this.

The only thing that would be more enjoyable is if I could gag and tie David (my little brother) to a chair and leave him in a dark cold closet for a while with ants. Lots and lots of ants. Yes, that would make my day just that much more enjoyable.

Anyway. I made a pie today. Well, five to be exact. Four little ones with vegetables in 'em and one big one. An apple pie. Which I made for me and I'm going to eat all myself and not give any to my little brother 'cause he's an irritating, inconsiderate, self-centered, pompus, selfish, idiot with no sense of human kindness. Did I mention he was greedy and one of the biggest suck-ups I've ever met? Aaaaagh. He makes me so /mad/! EAGRKJRRRKRJHLKLJHHJKKK!!!

*pantpant*

Now that that's out of my system, we can continue on to something else, now, can't we?

Oh, Drew got the picture I sent him. Which is good. I don't trust the Canadian postal system, and I'm kind of surprised it got there.

Oooo...Sretching. Speaking of stretching, I wish I were more flexable. I've been stretching a lot lately. My legs, mostly. I wish I had more flexable legs because what's the use of pretty legs if you can't do anything with 'em? I want to be able to lie on my side, propped up on my elbow, and be able to lift my top leg straight into the air. Straight up. Or near my ear. As close to my ear as I can get it. It'll be a while, but I'll continue stretching 'til then.

But I best be off. Places to go, things to hear, people to do...wait a sec...that's not right...

Rosie.

Before&After