My poor, poor pliers...
February 7th, 2001 - 4:14pm

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm having a bad day. Well, it wasn't so bad to start out with. Rather blah. Then someone stole my jewelry pliers. I am so infuriated. I am beyond infuriated. I'm blind with a physcotic rage. I loved those pliers. I know that sounds utterly pathetic, but for two years I comforted myself with jewelry making when nobody liked me. And then some fucked up asshole comes along and steals them. Right out of my binder. Like that. I was gone for fifteen minutes. Fifteen! What a lot fifteen minutes can do. And those were damn expensive little things too. What am I going to do for tomorrow's creative metal class, mm? I suppose I'll have to use the pliers they supply but those are regular mechanic pliers and leave marks in the metal. The ones I had had no teeth and were a perfect fit in my palm. Argh. That pisses me off so bad.

Not to mention I managed to come off self centered, vain and uptight to one of my newly made friends and I think he's pissed off at me. Dammit. Life is the shits right now.

I wish it were summer. Then I could go skinny dipping in the middle of the night, and I'd like that.

Yes, I would.

Damn.

I need a hug.

A really tight, long hug.

But there's only my little bro in the room and I'm certainly not going to hug him.

Not to mention if I tried he'd probably punch me or squirm and run away as fast as he could.

Damn life.

Damn it all.

For now. I'll love it all again in a while.

At least I know that.

*sigh*

Rosie.

Before&After