Still alive!
March 11th, 2001 - 5:00pm

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm still alive! Woohoo!

After a weekend of belting out offtune opera music, it's over...until next weekend, but we won't get in to that part.

It went well, anyway. Minimal glasses were spilled...what am I talking about? Trays of 'champagne' glasses were spilled! Thank god for plastic stage glasses. Not many people missed their lines, and it all went pretty good. I rarely ate, though, and was up to the wee hours of the morning every night but it was fun nonetheless.

I'm feeling guilty right now though because I should have gone to KSA (Kootenay School of the Arts) and done clay, but all I really wanted to do was settle into a half sleep and read my book. I'm going tomorrow, and I'll take some pieces home...but...well...Speaking of pieces, I made a rose teapot and I don't know where it went. I don't think I put it on my shelf because I couldn't find it on the bisking racks. I hope no one's taken it. That thing took bloody hours to make.

I should run. I shouldn't be on here. :/

Rosie.

Before&After