Weekend part 1
April 17th, 2001 - 10:05 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Huh. Havn't heard from Sam in a week. Maybe two. Huh.

Oh, but Craig phoned me. I didn't think he actually would, but, well, he did, and we talked about random things like...stink bugs, and sleeping on the floor, and playing Twisted Metal 4. I like Craig. He's so easily pleased. Kind of...well...kind of childlike in a way. Like...oh, I don't know...like he hasn't lost his childhood spontanuity, but is a mature young man at the same time...Does that make any sense? Probably not. Neither does he, but that's not the point.

Let's see...Oh, slept over at Neil and Colin's house on Thursday night, with Kristal and Autumn. That was entertaining. I stole Neil's bed and locked the door and had a good sleep *by myself*. Yes I did.

Ooh! I've got to run. Break is almost over. I'll write part 2 at tutorial.

Rosie.

Before&After