A small train wreck
May 2nd, 2001 - 9:24 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

My life is a little train wreck right now. Not a big one, just a little one. I think I need a Don't Bug Rosie Week. Those always helped.

Today I went to role playing and sword fighting in the park, and it turns out it was all cancelled, and no one told me, so I ended up having a grass fight with Nat and talked dreams with him. It was interesting. I like him. He's one of those people who actually *listens*. Doesn't just seem like he's listening or looks like he's listening. He actually *listens*. That's why I like him. Plus, he's crazy. And crazy people are fun.

Other than that, Chris is dating Avairy, and that depresses me. But they're happy, and I'm not going to try and break 'em up. Especially since this is Avairy's, like, first boyfriend. So she deserves someone like Chris. Anyway.

Oh, I also saw Dustin today, and avoided Nick. Nick annoys me. Dustin doesn't. So I talked with Dustin and avoided Nick. Makes sense? Ya. I think it does.

I think I still have grass in my hair.

I havn't entered enough entries in here.

I'm goin' to Sommerland next week for the Shakespeare festival. I can't wait.

Going to California at the end of June.

Going to someplace in Washington for May Crown two weeks from now. Making some silver boars for it.

Yup.

Rosie.

Before&After