An entertaining kiss.
May 15th, 2001 - 8:40 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Ed kissed me.

*Ed* *kissed* *me*.

I know it was for show for my dad (who happened to be driving up right at that moment), but *still*. For him to do such a thing. It's...it's...not done! Just not done!

Hang on. Let me start from the beginning. My day.

I've had a decent day. Don't think I did very well in a test in CAPP, but hey. It's CAPP. (I suppose I shouldn't say such things about Career and Personal Planning, but hey. I'm a teenager. That's what I do.)

Hm. Else-wise, I had a decent day.

After school I went to visit Brennain and Mystica (after cooking rather bland fish for my parents), and played with their children. Karadoc (the baby boy) eventually fell asleep on my chest. I still smell like him (probably because I just got back, but what ever).

Anyway, so I was leaving Brennain and Mystica's, and I go to stand outside, and who should I see walking up the road? That's right! Roland (one of the kinkiest, most erotic people I know...I gotta be careful around him...) and Ed (who lives with Brennain and Mystica). And so we stand around and talk about this and that, mostly breasts and firm behinds and how that little knoll over there looks strikingly like my breast (Roland pointed that out). I'm not generally bashful about such things, so I allowed the two men to compare my breast (not bare!) with the mountain. All agreed it looked like my breast. Funny thing is, it really did.

Anyway, so we get to talking about something or another that's erotic and I point out my dad's arriving (Ed had been asking about every car going by).

A short "That's him? Really?" And *SMACK!*, he grabbed my face and planted one.

He needs a shave.

Pity he has a girlfriend (at least last time I checked he did).

Ah well. C'est la vie.

(You know, my dad noticed but didn't care in the slightest. The moment I got in the car he started talking about tax reciepts.)

Anyway. Speaking of tax reciepts, I gotta go sort them.

Laterz!

Rosie.

Before&After