Boring...
May 29th, 2001 - 12:27 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm bored. There's nothing to do right now. Taylor's sitting here next to me, checking his email. And that's boring too. I wish I could access Harper's Tale from the school computers. Bummer.

Hm. Thoughts. I'm not really thinking right now. Maybe I'll go to the movie tonight. I'll phone Nathan first, see if he wants to go with me. He might be in Alberta, though. But you never know. He could be back by now. I'll ask, anyway.

I'm stoked. I've raised all the money I need for going to California. I didn't think I had, but I had. And I'm pleased. Now I just need spending money. My parents don't believe they should have to supply money for food. I think they do. Aren't parents supposed to supply food for their children?

Hm. I'm gonna run now. Should get to class soon. Farewell!

.

Rosie.

Before&After