A varience of happenings
July 4th, 2001 - 5:30 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Yay for the United States of America!...

What? I can root for another country even if I'm extremely patriotic and have never really enjoyed visiting the place...Ya. So yay for the United States! Whoo! Cheer!...Alright. I've just used up the small extent of my enthousiasm.

Today we started rehursing for Annie. So far it's been good. I don't think we're going to have the usual rowdy cast part afterwards. The average age of the actors is, like, twelve. I'm one of the oldest girls in the cast. Which is kind of pathetic. I'm also the biggest girl. *sigh* (I mean height wise, here...)

Apparently Ed has a massive crush on me. It's funny, since I never really figure people past twenty to have 'crushes' on people. Shows how much I know. ;) And somehow, considering some of the events to private to explain here, I'm not surprised. ;) Ed is a wonderful character...I havn't seen him in, like, a week. Damn...Maybe I should phone Nathan. Then again, maybe not. I havn't anything to say. :)

It's too bloody hot here. Like, 25 degrees Celcius. Much too hot for me. So hot I unzipped my shirt, so now I'm sitting here with my shirt wide open and my curved sunburn (or Tourney Chest, if you rather ;P) in full view.

Speaking of Tourney Chest, the twentieth year celebration is going on over in Oliver this weekend! And I'm going (I think). Speaking of which, I should head over to Laura's to do some sewing. Adieu!

To quote Monty Python: "It's people like you what cause unrest!"

*smooches*

.

Rosie.

Before&After