An odd foster-sister
July 10th, 2001 - 9:44 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Fuck.

(Please excuse my language.)

Fucking *hell*.

I'm starting to dislike my foster sister quite greatly. Okay, so she's not that bad, but she takes really cheap, painful shots that are more annoying than anything else.

See, from what I gathered by the arguement between her and my mother, she doesn't want to go mini golfing. Like, she *really* doesn't want to go mini golfing. Like, she'd rather die than go mini golfing. And my mother, as most mothers do, know best and can read the future in a wink and has foretold that she will have fun once she gets there. Chances are she will, too. But she really doesn't want to go. And so they argued about this and my mother being the Bitch Goddess (hey! She likes being called that), and her word being the Ultimate Word, said she was going to go, so my foster sister told her that her (being the foster sister) grandmother had just died and promtly stormed out in a frenzy.

Can you say, like, *duh*, children?

Go figure. I don't understand it either.

But what ever. We've had worse messed up kids before. Yeah...Like Layne. He was definately worse. And Jenny. And Sam. And Amber. And Melissa. Melissa was probably the worst to handle. Layne was just a bad kid. Zack was a nuisance, and Cindy and Charity just took a lot of work.

Huh, now, eavesdropping on a phone conversation, I believe she was lying, too. Hm...What an odd thing to lie about. Oh well. What ever.

C'est la vie.

*smooches*

Adieu, mes amies.

.

Rosie.

Before&After