A very interesting evening
July 15th, 2001 - 2:34 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Mmm. You know, right now I'm completely and utterly sexually content. I don't know why...actually, that's a lie, I do know why, but like hell I'm gonna tell any of you. ;)

You know what I just realized? Besides being completely sexually content, that is...Oh hell, no one ever guesses anyway, and I end up saying, sooo...See, somehow I've managed to wind my way down to the basement in a schoolgirl outfit. Go fig', eh? (Yes, it's pretty darn complete. Pleated short skirt, white dress shirt tied in a knot at the bottom, knee high white stockings, flat 'school' shoes, pigtails, soft innocent make-up...)

I can hear you...I always hear ya...I hear ya going "Why in freakin' hell are you sitting in the basement in the middle of the night in a /schoolgirl/ outfit?"

I suppose I'll have to explain...See, y'know what a Murder Mystery is? Evening of Murder? Anything like that? Yes, well, that's what I was doing this evening. Cookie Daniels, my name was. I was supposed to be a ditzy blond, but I just didn't have anything that suited the part, being a solid brunette with a taste for dark colors and off the mainstream cuts...so I just got one of my dress shirts, borrowed my friend's kilt and knee-high socks, and voila! The rest followed. And the funny thing is, the guy who was playing my fiancee has a bit of a...well, a thing for the schoolgirl look. We weren't actually planning on kidnapping him, though...

Oh god. Another thing to explain...Okay, so we're always short men. This time we were doing well with three men, but we needed one more. So we went looking for Tyler, who's completely and utterly gay, and a good friend of all of us. So we went up to his house. In full costume. (The guy who was playing my fiancee is one of the various roommates.)...And who should we see out on the porch but said guy, and the husband and wife who also live there? The couple took one look at me and forcefully refrained their laughter, and said guy's eyes bugged...So I asked if Tyler was around, and they said he wasn't (which we knew already, because we saw him on Baker Street, but wanted to torture poor Ed anyway), and what did we want him for? So we explained I needed a multi-millionaire fiancee...and Ed got up and excused himself for a few minutes...then promptly appearing in full tux, bow tie, shoes, the works, and said simply "Shall we?" with a fairly smug and extremely interested look on his face...

So that was my evening.

Afternoon was good. I spent it mainly with Alissa, and we picked tons of strawberries, radishes and lettuce. Mmmm...She gave me some, too. I'll be eating fine tomorrow...tonight...what ever. It's too early in the morning right now.

Speaking of which, I should probably off to bed. Bed sounds good right now...

Heeeey...Laura still have my regular clothes, I think...dammit...(ah well, c'est la vie...)...

*smooches*

Farewell for now, my dears.

.

Rosie.

Before&After