Panty shopping and a hurt
July 17, 2001 - 8:09 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Ooooow. My kidney hurts. (At least, I think it's my kidney.) And that's not a good thing, since I've only got one.

Seems like my internal aches and pains have been increasing over the last few years. Bummer. (Ah well. C'est la vie. :P)

Oo! I went panty and bra shopping today. Had *no* luck with the bras. I found this style which I *really* liked. Unfortunately the stupid place only goes up to cup size C. I tried that, but I spilled. Like majorly unattractively spilled. Or I would have bought it. It was a damn nice bra too...Black, lacy, push-up, half cups...and relitively cheap, too. Like, six bucks. That's pretty darn good if I say so myself.

But I did get underwear. Some of your basic, high cut, brightly colored (flaming pink, blue, and turquoise-green), Hanes underwear. And Mystica convinced me to buy several thongs in various shades and patterns of blue. (They kind of look like the basic men's boxers...but in thongs...you know, blue plaid, stripes, plain...) I've never worn a thong. Perhaps that's why Mystica had this gloriously wicked smile as she corrupted me a small step further...So then she and I promptly bought matching pairs of black and white lace panties. I don't know. They're nice...but...well...barely there...I'm not used to that sort of thing...

Ah well. I'll get used to it eventually.

Oow. Kidney area still hurts though.

Throat does too.

And I've got a beast of a headache. Have since yesterday.

Man, like, four hundred people showed for the protest yesterday. That didn't really change anything, though. Pfft. Politions. Sometimes, I think we'd be better off without them.

Ooouchie. It huuuuurts.

Daddy thinks I need to get a check up at the docters. I havn't had one in years. Nice daddy suggested maybe to get over my fear of docters, I should change to a female docter. Maybe then I wouldn't be so uncomfortable with men, then...Hmm.

Maybe. (Damn. Here we go again...;P)

Oooow...It really hurts. It's been hurting since yesterday. Last night. When my headache started. I wonder what it is...Maybe I have a kidney stone? That would really suck.

Suck muchly.

Mmm. I should probably run. Hope mother is not home. I think I'm in deep shit for not coming home soon enough or phoning for dinner...and my older bro is just about to eat the last of the leftovers...

Ah well. I'll live. :)

*smooches*

I run.

Farewell, mes amies!

.

Rosie.

Before&After