Aches and pains
July 19th, 2001 - 4:51 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Well, the pain in my neck has all but gone away. It's still a bit stiff, a little achy, but it's virtually gone. My headache is just about gone, too, as is the pain in my kidney. My right tonsil is swollen like hell, but the throat doesn't hurt *nearly* as much. My left tonsil isn't swollen at all, for some odd reason...

Just finished the second book in the Arrows of the Queen series, by Mercedes Lackey. Is it just me, or do series get worse, book by book? I dunno...That last one was good, but not nearly as good as the first one...

My chest and stomach have them shooting pains again. Started just before practice ended today. It's bearable by a long shot, but uncomfortable. Ba humbug, that's what I say. C'est la vie.

*smooches* But farewell, my loves, I should run. Part of being grounded is me having to cook. So thus, I go cook. Good bye, my pretties, 'til next time!

*smooches*

.

Rosie.

Before&After