Feel the sexual frustration!
August 12th, 2001 - 1:11 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I havn't updated in a couple days, have I? Well, not much has been happening. I still have to pick up my bedding from Brennain and Mystica's. Or maybe it's over at Nathan's. I don't know anymore. Ah well. I'll find it.

I apologized to Roland for forgetting his jewelry, and he wasn't mad at all. *whew* I was really stressing over it. But all is good.

I'm making some new favours for next event I go to. Speaking of which, I gotta phone Michelle, see if we can use her car...

Ooh, I went garage saling yesterday. Got some wonderful junk (which reminded me why I don't go garage saling ;p). But I did get a bunch of material to make garb from. A whole lot of fake fur (and a small square of mink fur), a lot of jacket lining (I'll line a few bodices with it for winter garb), and a giant square of undyed canvas. Havn't the faintest idea what I'm going to do with the canvas right now, but what ever. I'll figure out something. (Canvas, the material of many uses. ;P)

Let's see...Ooh, and I bought three sets of bronze cutlery. They were just too beautiful to pass up. They were handmade, never used, with rosewood handles. Three sets for twelve dollars. Not bad, considering each set contains two spoons, two forks and two knives. That breaks down to about seventy five cents a piece. Not bad. I managed to haggle 'em down from twenty...

I bought a book, too...called The Official Chippendale (I think I spelled that wrong...) Book. Mostly photographs...I mean, how can you go wrong with scantily clad buff swoon-worthy men? ;) I'm gonna give it to Laura before she goes off to college. I think she'll get a kick out of it. ("For all the lonely nights, my dear...")

I think that's all I got...

But you know what's been really ticking me off, lately? I think I'm in love. I'm not sure, but...What? What is that you say? Why am I ticked off?...I can't figure out who it is, that's why!...And I'm so sexually frustrated I can barely *stand* it. I've got sex on the brain, and a sighing flutter in the heart...Maybe I'm just starved of physical attention, which is why I'm like this...'Cept it's never happened before, and I've gone months and months without physical attention.

*le sigh*

Life is cruel, isn't it?

Oh, I went swimming yesterday with Nat, Brian, Roland and Annika...And you know me, I don't go swimming with a bathing suit on if I can help it. So we all went to the clothing optional beach down the railroad tracks a bit. It was great. I absoloutly *love* skinny dipping. Girls, if you ever get the chance, go do it. It's so much fun, and I've discovered one thing: breasts float. No matter how hard to try to keep them down, they always try to bob to the surface. Like, it's not just hovering in the water, they try and *float*. Like your own little personal floatation devices. ;)

But it was fun. And the rest of the people buried me in sand. Being buried naked in sand is a really eerie feeling. And we built sand penises, just because we had penises on the brain at that particular time. Annika didn't feel like making a penis so she made a cucumber instead. ;) And while we were building our penises out of sand, some naked French-Canadian came up to us and started up a conversation. Interesting guy. (He bombarded my sand penis! *sniffsniff* I had to make a new one...)

Ooo, and I found a ring while we were digging the pit to put me in. Silver, with some sort of cracked purple stone in it. It's a *huge* ring. It was probably made for a man, or else got warped or something. It's a pretty ring...Damn. I can't remember where I put it. It's upstairs somewhere.

I had chown mein last night. What's so interesting about that, you ask?...Nothing, really. I just felt like mentioning it because I never have chow mein, and I made it all by my liddle self. And it had nasty things in it. I remembered why I don't eat seafood much...Okay, I do, and I love it, but there's certain foreign delicacies that make me queasy looking at 'em...Like tiny squid. I can't stand looking at tiny squid. It makes me really uneasy. Shrimp I can generally handle, but I cannot do baby lobster. I cooked up some baby lobster tails last night and it was disturbing. It really was. I don't know what I'm going to do with the ones I didn't cook...I don't know if I can handle cooking any more of them.

Damn, I'm so sexually frustrated...I neeeed sexual attention...Agh...

I think I'm going to try and get some embroidery done...Speaking of which, I wonder if Nathan has decided what he wants me to embroider for him. He asked me, and I said I would, and he hasn't gotten back to me about it...I did some embroider for Finloch, if I didn't mention it before...A couple roses and leaves on the sleeve of his robe. It looks kinda funny because his robe is pale grey, but what ever. He wanted them, so I did them for him.

But anyway, I'm going now, I really am...

I should probably email Sam before I get off...

Hmmm...

*smooches* Adieu, mes amies.

.

Rosie.

Before&After