Math...*gag*...and pantomime doubts...
September 10, 2001 - 12:04 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I am vaguely depressed. Not greatly depressed, just vaguely. Why, you ask? Because I don't think I'm going to get a main part in the pantomime. Why do I think this, you ask? Because Taylor, Sydney, Ethan, Eric and Greg all got call backs already, and I havn't. Why should this bother me?...Well, no one else (except Nick) whom I think will get a main part has been called back. *le sigh* Which is why I think I'm going to get chorus. Which I don't think I'm going to take, really. Maybe it's concieted of me, but I don't like being in the chorus. I have discovered this. It really blows. Apparently it's worse in the pantomime. The summer theatre chorus parts aren't bad, but I'm still not fond of them.

But what ever. We'll see. I still did get that part in the opera. And this still makes me happy. Feel the glee. ;)

Mm. I should be doing math right now. But I'm taking a break.

Ooh, I got the basics down for my set design in stagecraft. It's wonderful. Have the walls and stage area up for the duke's castle. I think it looks strange, it's not quite right in my eyes, but Kristal thinks it's alright. Which is what counts, right? ;)

*sigh* I'm still vaguely depressed about the pantomime thing...but you never know, maybe I'll get called back...but I had a main part last year...but then again, so did Taylor...Why do I dislike Sydney so much? She's not mean to *me*, personally, but...I dunno. Maybe she reminds me a lot of my little brother. Who's an annoying little bastard. Really. Self centered egotistical bastard. If you met him, you'd probably agree. Unless he liked you. Then he'd be sickeningly charming. *bleh*

Mmm. I should probably go finish my math...yeah...I wish I had something to drink...I'm thirsty...

'Til next time, mes amies...

.

Rosie.

PS, Wayne may be able to come up to Golden Swan! Yeeeeah! That would be a Good Thing. I'd like that.

Before&After