In which I swing from sad to pissed
September 21, 2001 - 12:13 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

*sigh* Alright. I've swung up from my low again and am sitting at a kind of sad blank state. Not really happy, but kind of neutral, tipping a little towards the down side.

Mm. I should email Wolfe. Either he doesn't check his email much, or forgets to reply, or just doesn't reply. It's been a week and...three days, I think, now, since he emailed me.

Man, I can't stand it when people sit just behind my shoulder and talk and talk and talk and talk and stare at my screen. I hate that. I seriously *hate* it. I can't stand it. It makes me twitch and grind my teeth. I don't want to type anything, just in case they're reading it...which is why I hate it with a passion.

I hate it. I hatehatehatehatehate it. Seriously. Utterly and completely.

And with that, I've swung towards anger. I can't stand this.

*fume*

.

Rosie.

Before&After