In which I think brief scattered thoughts
September 25, 2001 - 3:28 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Sittin' at school, twiddling my thumbs...

I havn't got long, as this is just a brief update on my day before I head off to a concert in the park. McGnarly's Rant, the band is called. A spawn of Nelson's music classes. Apparently they're doing really good. I've heard a lot about them but I've never gotten to hear them play. So their doing a free concert in the park and I thought hell, why not? It'll be fun.

No school tomorrow. *glee* I don't know why, and frankly, I don't care. There's just no school.

And so I have realized I'm becomming one of the last people in our social group to still be a virgin. What ever. There are still a few of us, but one of the most unlikely people told me she lost hers a couple weeks ago. I never would have guessed.

I wish I could find my rings, dammit.

Mm. I should head to the park already...

I wanna phone Nathen, but I think he's at school right now. Bummer. I'll phone him later tonight and leave a message. Maybe we can do coffee tomorrow, or something, before he has to head to his classes. He's doing welding, or some such business.

I wanna go to Golden Swan so very badly...I wonder who's going...I should send out a plea for rides, see what I can ruffle up. Maybe Mary has some room. That would be nice. I lik driving with her.

Dood. I'm trying my bestest to make it to Prince George on Spring Break to see Laura. That would be exquisitely nice.

Man. My thoughts are kinda scattered right now...

Hm. The guy next to me smells kind of dusty...

There's a debate team meeting going on o'er yonder...

Hell, I'm gonna run. I wanna make it for the beginning of this concert.

*smooches*

Adieu, mes amies.

.

Rosie.

Before&After