In which I speak briefly about being a virgin
October 15, 2001 - 4:34 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm vaguely bitter right now.

But for the life of me, I can't remember why, dammit.

Ah well. It's all for the better. ;)

...you know, I kind of wish I were ugly. I mean, I'm not exactly beautiful to begin with...more like...pretty. I don't fit the majority of society's idea of beautiful, and I think I'm just pretty. Kind of plain, simple, but pretty nonetheless...

...Curious about what I say is true or not? Take a peek at my webpage: www.geocities.com/r_wuzie/

See? Pretty. Not beautful. Just pretty. Unique. Genuine. Pretty. I'm sure I'm beatiful to some people, but not to myself. I'm just...pretty.

But as I was saying, sometimes I wish I were ugly. I mean, generally, I don't wish it were so, but it would make life just that much easier. I wouldn't have to worry about the men I'm interested in...I wouldn't have to wonder whether they like me for me, or if they're just being sweet so they can pop my cherry.

Yes, that's right people. If you didn't know before, I'm a full blown 100% virgin...Well...yes. In the way that I've never had sex, yes, I'm a virgin. Though I've heard that using tampons can tear the tissue and break the maidenhead, as it were. And while I don't use tampons (As I told my dad, "Dad, there's only one thing that's going to go up there, and it ain't gonne be any tampon!"...Needless to say, my daddy was amused. ;P) I have attempted to use 'em at one point.

Girls, they just don't click for me. Tampons, I mean. Not girls. They're fine. ;)...What with the extra blood flow and the tight channel, it ain't a pretty sight...

So I am ever worried. I mean, I'm pretty strong and with my size I can always throw my weight into something, and I don't exactly scream 'victem', but I'm always worried about someone taking advantage of me. Y'know how it is. I'm sure some of you felt like that before someone cracked your pan (excuse the victorian termanology, but one needs variety ;P), and I certainly do. I mean, I really appreciate those I get involved with who firmly state at the beginning that they won't take my virginity. Ever. But it's also kind of frustrating, especially if I like and trust them enough to let them take it...

But then I'm always worried about people who lie, and might try to trick me into losing my virginity, then dump me.

Oog. Sorry for the short post. Gotta run. Dinner, y'know. ;)

.

Rosie.

Before&After