In which I am even more stressed out
October 18, 2001 - 9:16 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I am so unbelievably stressed out.

Like, so unbelievably stressed.

So stressed, I have a head ache, and that's an odd occurance.

It's really hard to put it to words. I'm seriously wired up and tense, just /waiting/ for one of my parents to come down and bitch at me.

But I really, seriously need this. This is my...well...therapy, you know. I know people read this every now and then, and it's nice to have a silent audience that I can always talk to, who'll always listen and always be interested.

And my diary is fairly popular, as I've already had...what? Over three hundred hits already? I know a few people are frequent readers, and I thank you. It's nice to know I don't bore people to death...

But anyway, I'm here to talk about me, no one else. Mememememe. (This is /my/ diary, so I'm fully entitled to. ;P)

My head really hurts, and it's getting worse.

And I have to phone Laura's dad.

And Laura's gonna phone at 9:30. Hopefully.

And Janet's not sure if she can make it to Freeze Off.

And I feel responsible for it, and it's really draining me.

And I'm no where near ready.

And I got late to clay class.

And my mother phoned Michelle's at 7 (when I was supposed to be at clay) and told me in her quietly angry, the 'dissapointed' tone, that I was going to have to pay for my classes myself.

Which I can't afford. At /all/. I'm already in debt, and I can't afford to be farther into debt.

Oh crap. The beautiful sad song I love just came on and it's threatening to make me cry.

Even when I'm not stressed out like this I cry during it.

...

Five minutes have passed since I wrote that. During that time my dad came in and I was trying to organize stuff with him and just started crying.

Well, at least he won't be surprised when I come upstairs with a red face from weeping like this.

And my back really hurts too, along with me head.

But now I really gotta run and finish doing phoning and stuff.

Fuck.

(Excuse my language.)

I go.

Wish me luck.

.

Rosie.

Before&After