In which I decide to stop titling my entries 'In which'...and Juan replies...
October 31, 2001 - 12:25 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPPPY EASTER!

I'm sure you're all sick of hearing Happy Halloween. ;) Havn't got much time, and too much to say...fortunately I'm not exactly a slow typer here...

Anyway. Last night was the LVR Haunted House thingie. It was pretty good. A bit too open for my taste, but I did make one kid cry and several kids just /scream/...mostly because I'd creep up behind the group and find someone with a costume that exposed their neck, someone near the back, and I ran my long fake nails gently across the back of their neck and breathed hotly across their skin, growling softly under my breath...and they're turn around and scream, or turn around, get this terrified look on their face, and run away. It was great.

However, with a little more effort, the haunted house could have been /so/ much better. Like, seriously. /So/ much better.

Anyway...Oh! I emailed Juan a couple days ago, and I got this mysterious message back in my mailbox from someone I didn't recognize with a title 'poke mon'. And I'm like...oookie dokie...but I opened it, and it was from Juan! At least, I think it's him. It sounds like him. And that's the email I've always had for him, and same with Colleen, so hopefully he's actually him, and not some dirty balding fifty year old pedophile in a trailer park somewhere...then again, there isn't much difference, but it's all good...Juan is still great...;)

Hm. What else...I had so much to say, but now I can't remember any of it...

Halloween at school is great. Everyone dressed up in stupid costumes, and I get to dress in stupid costumes too! So here I am, as Miss Monroe again, sitting at a school computer using technology that was way ahead of her time...

...some dipshit (excuse my language) took the third Harry Potter book out of the library two days ago and hasn't finished it yet...sheesh...Oh, yes. I've been reading Harry Potter lately. Well, two days. I finished the first book the day before yesterday, and the second book yesterday, and I'm itching for another book. I actually paid attention in Math class today because I didn't have a book to read. Of course, I just doodled all over my notes instead, then finished all my homework, but that's besides the point...Chelsea has the third book, and is going to bring it to me tomorrow.

Speaking of Chelsea, she's having a Halloween party thing at her house, but really. I don't want to go. I mean, I did, but I /really/ want to see the movie that's on at the theatre tonight (Don't Say a Word). I've been waiting for it to come out for...well, since it came out everywhere else.

Havn't got much more time. Have to head to stagecraft class soon...

I don't think I'm going to go to Chelsea's halloween party. I mean, it would be nice, but it's not necissary that I'm there...

Bleagh...I still have a bit of spirit gum on my neck from my beard last night...

Ah well. C'est la vie. And with that, I go. Farewell, my friends, 'til we speak again.

.

Rosie.

PS, Cirrano de Bergarac is a good movie. Go see it.

Before&After