Too tired...
November 17, 2001 - 3:15 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Can't talk long. Souldn't really be on the comp today.

Went out for tea with Cat today, and her darling baby girl, Stephanie. I hardly noticed the baby, she was in a sling and sleeping almost the entire time..

Saw Brennain and Mystica on the street today. That was nice.

Saw Brian! Yay for Brian! And Jennifer. Or Jen, if you rather. She got my phone number.

Saw Mike today. *pitterpat* (Be still my beating heart.) Okay. Yes. I do have a crush on him along with...like...three other guys. But he's the most serious one at the moment, the one that has the least to do with pure and utter lust.

And bugged the hell out of Rye.

Finished a book I got out this morning. It was okay. Not the best I've ever read for sure.

Oo. I think I heard someone upstairs. I should go before I get in trouble.

Saw Matt, gay Matt, today. He lost my phone number. I shall have to add him to the list of people I gotta phone.

Well, so far it's only him and Eli. I don't hafta, but I wanna. Havn't seen Eli in too long. I like going skinny dipping with him because he doesn't care. I love that in a guy.

Anyway, gotta run. Tired. Kinda chilly.

Oh, I saw an early 90's version of Robin Hood. It was actually quite excellent. Turned out a hell of a lot better than I expected. Didn't much like the actress that played Maid Marion. You know. The chick who played Poison Ivy on Batman. Her. But she's still a good actress and fit the part. So it's all good.

But really, I go.

Good night, my friends.

Oh, happy birthday Curtis.

.

Rosie.

Before&After