You know those trashy late night talk shows?
November 17, 2001 - 3:39 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Last night I was watching a late night trashy talk show. You know, the type with the bad sets and the crowd that yells stuff and never really makes an point, the kind with titles like "Do your enormous breasts get you men?" and "Are you tired of your fourteen year old daughter sleeping with older men?" That kind. Jenny Jones, I think it's called, which is kind of ironic because the character in the play Tom Jones I'm currently in is called Jenny Jones and is /the/ //biggest// slut you'll ever come across. Okay, she's not the dirty type, she's just incredibly lecherous and attempts to sleep with nearly every male in the entire play...

But anyway. Last night, during a food break from Robin Hood (damn that was a good movie), I was kinda watching it, and it was "Does your daughter dress too sexy?" and they had brought a therapist onto the show (it must have been near the end of the show) and she was talking and giving advice to the 'troubled teens'. Which was all fine and dandy. Most of the girls were too big for their clothing with saggy breasts, too much make-up, ego's the size of Montreal, bad grammer, a terrible touch of snobbiness and no style or 'upper class' upbringing.

But there was this one girl. She was fairly tall, very well kept white-blond hair, perfectly manacured nails, a sense of style and taste (her clothes suited and fit her), perky breasts, and dispite the fact her outfit showed a lot of belly, I would have worn it. Of course, I'm not much of a fan of pink, as it doesn't look very good on me, and I don't like showing my stomach, but dispite that it really was a nice outfit. I will admit her get up was a little bit outrageous, but considering those shows, she was probably required to wear the most outrageous thing she owned.

But really, she was well spoken, she didn't swear at all (that I can remember) like most of the 'guests' did, and was really trying to voice her opinion carefully with thought dispite the fact the host and the therapist kept cutting her off and telling her she was wrong. It was really irritating. I was quite pissed off. I mean, the other girls all had this certain expression on their face. I'm sure you've seen it before. But it made them look really ugly. This girl, however, had a very sweet face and dispite her getting rather irritated that no one would listen to her, she really had a nice look about her. It was obvious she cared about herself. She said she was a virgin, and frankly, I am inclined to believe her. She said she had a very good friendship with hr mother (which her mother quietly agreed with) and would have told her mother if she had had sex, but the therapist and host kept cutting them both of and saying how bad it was that they had a friendship and the mother should take on a more parental stand in the relationship. I thought it was really stupid.

For instance, take a look at me. I've been called 'slutty' before. A couple times. It kind of hurt, especially because it was from a few friends whom I thought could tolerate me a little bit better than that. Funny. We're still friends, too.

Anyway, I don't exactly dress modestly. I don't have a perfect figure, I highly doubt I ever will, but I have beautiful cleavage. I know that. I have round, firm cleavage with a few accentuating, perfectly placed beauty marks, to make things interesting. I like my breasts. I think they're one of my best features, so I don't really think anything of it when I wear low necked shirts and tight tops. And I like to give glimpses of leg, so nearly all my skirts are tight with slits up the side, exposing ankle, calf, and sometimes a little thigh, depending on the skirt. And so what if I own and wear four to six inch heeled knee high black latex boots? I like 'em, alright?...doesn't mean I'm a slut...I'm quite particular to who I give my lovin' to...and I /am/ still a virgin, dispite popular belief. I just like feeling sexy every now and then. Sure, I'm not every man's dream, but you're not my full cookie either (well, chances are, anyway), but I find myself attractive, and that's what matters, right? Some may say I'm dressed like a slut, some say that girl was dressed like a slut, but frankly, I don't care.

Havn't you learnt not to judge a book by it's cover yet?

Some people. I swear.

Before&After