The Five Minute Entry
November 22, 2001 - 10:12 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

This is a five minute entry.

My knee hurts. I managed to hurt it at play rehursel last night.

My library privalidges are suspended until I return the book on Medieval Europe I took out two months ago. Maybe I should bring it back.

History sucks. I wish I could just get all the work and do it all and then read my books during class. Half the things he talks about aren't relivant to the course anyway.

Damn. I wish I had a book.

I'm in a small whacked out one act play with Dwayne, Diana, and Ethan. I'm 'Mommy', Dwayne is 'Daddy', Diana is 'Grandma' and Ethan is THE ANGEL OF DEATH!!...Which is kind of ironic because he really could be, the sadistic bastard.

Don't get me wrong. I like Ethan. He has nice eyebrows.

Well, two minutes before I trudge back to the drivel that is History. Bleagh.

I think I'll head back now, and set up grids for Celtic knots. That'd be nice.

Toodles.

.

Rosie.

Before&After