A collection of thoughts and things
January 16, 2004 - 8:20 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

My wrists hurt.

I don't really know why.

Just sometimes they do. Like they need to be popped. And I *can* pop then, just but squeezing in a certain area.

It's more of a click, actually.

But it doesn't help, because it just clicks back.

And continues to hurt.

Pretty useless, eh?

I figure a tenser bandage around each wrist for a while would do the trick.

Except I don't have any tenser bandages.

Damn.

...

I was so hot last night that I woke up slicked with sweat.

I was unpleasant.

Now my room smells like sweat. Not stinky sweat, but just sweat.

It's pretty gross.

I should open my window for a while.

...

Yay! Started painting Village of Idiots yesterday.

Started on the bridge.

Robyn, the girl they brought in to do the painting, is really nice.

And she drinks tea! Yay!

I completed all the railings for the bridge, and basecoated the deck of the bridge. I still have to get under the bridge, but I'll do that today or Sunday.

...

Yay! 12th Night in Calgary tomorrow! If you're lookin' for me there, look for the girl with the triangular 'sunburn'.

Sheesh.

Stupid arc.

.

Rosie.

Before&After