Funerals and such
January 16, 2004 - 4:47 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I was reading theatregeek's diary, especially this entry, and it made me think...How would I like to go?

I've never been to a funeral before. My great uncle Harry died in 2001, and my friend Coyote commited suicide in 2002, and my great Auntie Audrey died in 2003, but both my Uncle and Aunt lived too far away to get to their funerals, and I didn't find out about Coyote's death until after his memorial.

I don't really know what I'd like for my funeral.

I know I'd want to be laid in my coffin face down, face to the left side, arms tucked under my body and toes crossed.

Why?

Simple. Death is 'the eternal sleep'. I want to be comfortable. I hate sleeping on my back. Previously stated there is my favorite way to sleep (except I usually sleep with my face facing right, because my cat always sleeps on my right side and doesn't like it when I face away from him).

Mm.

Sleep.

.

Rosie.

Before&After