Warning: Talking about HAWT guys again
January 22, 2004 - 2:43 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Warning: Another Rant About Delicious Males.

Dax is *hawt*.

I've only met Dax once before, and I think he's only seventeen, but he seems so much more mature than that.

He has this voice that's really expressive and really deep. He's really tall and slender and black with a huge grin and huge dreads (but they're really well kept and clean).

Hawt.

Hawt, hawt boys.

Paul was looking pretty hawt today too. All ponytail-esque, and how adorable boys are with ponytails.

...

On another note, Jared's (a co-gamer and friend of mine) girlfriend puts me a little on edge. I think she's wary about me, because she seemed to get defensive when she saw me and Jared and Dax walking along the street together.

Also, she seems like the I'll-Hate-You-Before-You-Hate-Me types, in a kind of mean way as opposed to a pitiful way.

But I'll reserve judgement until I know her better.

I don't really see why they're together. I don't think anyone does. I'm not sure that they do.

Oh well.

Life's life.

.

Rosie.

Before&After