Bad Fun Shuie.
January 22, 2004 - 11:29 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I'm restless.

I wish Jared would phone me again, like he did the other night, and we could go out to a quiet bar, or to the gaming place, and just hang out.

I really feel stir crazy.

Jesslyn came into my room today and looked around and proceeded to tell me exactly why my room has terrible Fung Shuie (I know I spelled that wrong).

It was really unteresting.

Apparently my comuter tower is in my 'creativity and children' area.

I sit in my 'love and marriage' area.

The clothes pile is the 'earth' area.

The head of my bed (including the bookshelf over it) is the 'intelligence and mind' area, or something like that.

I really want to get out of this little hole, though.

I know.

I'll go visit Richard next door.

His place isn't much different.

Just opposite. :P

.

Rosie.

Before&After