Flirting, flirting, everywhere, and not a butt to tweak...
February 04, 2004 - 9:12 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Last night Jared invited me out to go gaming with him, a guy named Adam, another guy named Drew, and Dax.

Spent most of the time discussing music and drawing with Drew, and playing with Drew's son (and Jared's godchild). The kid eventually ended up falling asleep in my lap.

Apparently after I left, Drew turned to Jared and said,

"That's it. We're keeping her."

And I was all like:

"What, tied up in a closet?"

Jared just grinned. "That can be arranged."

***

Went down to the coffee shop today. Sat and talked with Jared, Paul, and Dax, and it struck me that I was sitting with my favorite three males (attractiveness-wise).

Hung out with all three of 'em, and flirted my little head off. It was lovely. I love flirting.

Paul is great to flirt with in a It-Doesn't-Matter sort of way.

Dax is just fun to affectionately tease.

Jared takes more subtle skill, but it more rewarding.

It was nice.

.

Rosie.

PS, "Yay! Rosie! Give me a piggyback up the stairs!"

"Dax, you're, like, 6'5"!"

He climbed on anyway, not that I was protesting. He's surprisingly light and I didn't have any problems piggy-backing him a short way. I even hefted him up onto my hips when he couldn't climb all the way on.

"Yaaaaay! Horsy!"

"Dax. You're nuts."

Before&After