Vaguely depressed...
February 13, 2004 - 1:28 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Hmm. I'm tired and naked.

Funny how so many days end like that.

Maybe all of them. Naked and tired.

Opening night went good. We had no major mishaps, which was good. I spent most of my time pacing boredly (and silently) on the alcoves next to the catwalk.

Still, it was a good run.

Came home to two messages from Dax on my answering machine, one from Drew, one from Jared, and two from Colleen. It was good.

I think Drew's getting attatched to me. I'm mean attatched to me. Which is not a good thing, because I will inevitably end up hurting him, as I tend to do with everyone who falls in love with me.

(Drew and his lady are polyamorous, by the way. Drew really reminds me of Tatsu in many ways.)

I think I will tell him so. I will tell him that it is a bad idea to get attatched and to gently wean himself away from me.

Not only that but I'm chasing Jared. And he knows that, which is why he doesn't try anything (friend hunting ground honour code, you know).

I'm tired and kind of depressed, though, so I think I'll go to bed.

Good night.

.

Rosie.

PS, Did I ever mention I got big tits? Not that I didn't notice before, but I just looked down and couldn't see my feet. Hmmm. Boobies.

Before&After