Gothy-stuff and coffee with Drew....
February 14, 2004 - 2:18 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Drew invited me out for coffee (or tea on my part) today, and I was a little apprehensive because well, it was just going to be him and little baby Aiden.

But I went anyway.

We talked about stuff. I told him I wasn't really interested in him. He accepted this fact.

It happens, I said. Then Aiden cried and reached towards me from him lap.

So I fed him for a while.

There was this old guy that was sitting kitty-corner to me, at a different table. He had really pointy orange cowboy boots and was watching me intently the entire time.

It was weird.

But then we moved to a different table, so the creepy guy couldn't watch me anymore.

Creepy guy in orange boots.

Agh.

Speaking of weird, I'm getting together my outfit for tomorrow night. Goth ho night at bar! Yay! Should be interesting.

I tried on Drew's slave coller and he just stared and told me never to do that again.

"Why?"

"You look too damned good in it."

Heheh. And I also am not allowed to let down my hair around him, because he says that's too damned attractive as well.

Hmm. Well, he'll have a hard time tomorrow night, because my outfit includes having my hair down, and wearing a dog coller (with my 1968 dog liscence, if I can find it).

I like dog licenses. Especially this one. It's dull brass, and quite beaten up. It's quite lovely.

I'm going to go paint my fingernails black now, though.

Ta.

.

Rosie.

Before&After