Poor Raymond...
March 23, 2004 - 9:36 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Poor Ray.

I feel for Ray, you know, because of his girlfriend. Or rather, what I've heard of his girlfriend.

Side note: Ray, or Raymond (whose actual name is Matt, apparently, but all his transcripts said his middle name, Raymond, was his first name when he first got to college so he didn't argue and is now Ray)...where was I? Oh yes. Ray is possibly *the* hottest male techie in our class. Not because he's the top in physical attractiveness (that'd usually be Crispen), though he *is* a damned fine piece of man, but because he has a beautiful chuckling personality. He's the most attractive tech there is.

So Ray has been dropping little comments about how he's unhappy with his girlfriend.

"...I really gotta be single again..."

"Haha! Gee, Rosie. I wish you were around when I fight with Theresa--" (that's his girlfriend, in case you didn't guess)

"You know, right now, I couldn't care less whether she cares or not."

"You should come over to my place sometime, and we'll watch wrestling..."

Okay, that last one wasn't him dropping irate comments about his girlfriend, but I *think* he was hitting on me.

I'm not sure.

I asked Tyne to keep an ear out when Ray talks to me, and see if it's just my delicious imagination.

He's been dating Theresa for over two years, but apparently she's pretty nasty.

I phoned Mike today, thinking of boyfriends (or ex's), and I talked to Vurn. Vurn says Mike isn't doing too well, but he doesn't know what's wrong.

I worry.

I always worry.

I wish I were near Mike.

.

Rosie.

Before&After