Male strippers?
June 26, 2004 - 11:47 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

You know what sucks?

My mother didn't end up giving me any chores to do 'til the *evening* so I *could* have stayed at Loren's place.

Ah well.

Anyway, rehursels went well.

Oh, and Laura and I went to the male strippers.

...

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

That's all I have to say about that.

I don't know if they were trying to turn me on, or what, but I was at least amused for the most part.

I dunno. Something about conceited mostly naked men with no apparent personalities just doesn't do it for me.

Call me weird, but what ever.

It was still fun, though. I enjoyed myself.

One of the guys came out in a military uniform.

Made me miss Mike.

He's coming back for the Canada Day long weekend!

I think I should refrain from jumping him.

Though fun, I don't think it would do good for either of us. Mentally. Emotionally.

But I *want* to. Oh, how I miss those hands.

.

Rosie.

Before&After