Godspell opens tonight!
August 04, 2004 - 5:15 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Godspell opens tonight.

I'm irrationally nervous. I shouldn't be, because I'm not performing, but I am.

I have to remember things, to do things, to handle people and things.

I have to remember to bring safety pins.

I have to help the kids do make-up.

I have to be on headset.

I have to get the musicians costume pieces to wear.

I'm feeling the pressure, but it's sort of a good pressure.

But I'm nervous. I'm going to go in early. To clean the dressing rooms.

I gave Loren my comp ticket. He said he's coming. I hope he does. I'll phone and remind him, just in case. Either that, or I'm phoning him to look for a little reassurance that everything will go alright.

Eeeagh.

Butterflies.

Wish me luck.

.

Rosie.

Before&After