Roommates, internet, and phone
August 31, 2004 - 9:32 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I've been keeping busy.

Getting a phone hooked up on the 2nd.

Haven't decided whether I need internet yet. I'm opting for yes, but it's, well, expensive.

Not too bad, now that I think about it. I think it's $200 for eight months.

But oh my god it keeps me from going insane, so I'm opting for yes.

Plus, if I let Tyne use my computer, then she'll probably let me use her tv.

We still haven't seen the fourth roommate, Tanya, yet, though Alice seems nice.

Eager, but nice.

She has pictures of ponies and unicorns on her walls, and plastic flowers, and reads Cosmo, and other such magazines, along with horse magazines, and talks to her boyfriend every night, who she's been dating for three weeks.

Anyway, library is closing, so I'm cutting this short.

Plus, Tyne might throw things at my head. *worries glance in direction of Tyne*

.

Rosie.

Before&After