Attack of the Orange-and-Yellow Towellette Jumpsuit
September 23, 2004 - 10:59 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Ack.

So I'm sitting in the library, just a-checkin' my mail, when this woman walks by.

I'm immediately drawn to her, because she's wearing a yellow jacket. (Yellow is my favorite colour, as well as being extrordinarily eye-catching.)

Then I notice, she's wearing some sort of orange shirt underneath the jacket. It's printed sparsely with large yellow sun designs, and looks like it's made out of towel material.

Aaack.

But then!

But then she walks by the table and I realize: That's no shirt. That's a JUMPSUIT. Like, 80's towel jumpsuit, with the weird legs that are loose at the hips and tight at the ankles.

And I imediately thought: What do you think about in the morning when you reach for your orange and yellow towel jumpsuit.

Are you even thinking?

WHY DOES SHE STILL OWN IT?

It made me worried.

Maybe the 80's is coming back, just like the 70's did.

*fear*

.

Rosie.

Before&After