PS...
September 25, 2004 - 3:02 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

PS, Carrie, the design teacher, is %96 sure that I got the set design practicum for Cabaret! WOOT! She gave me the script yesterday, after an interesting converstion:

"Rosie, have you read Cabaret yet?"

"...nooooo. Should I have?"

A secretive look. "Hmmm. Well, I'm not really supposed to tell you this, because I'm only %96 sure, but I'm pretty sure you're working with me on Cabaret."

"Oh! Sweet!" Very unprofessional expression, but one of utmost delight, I assure you.

So she lent me the script, which I'm to read this weekend, and there's a meeting with Lynda, the director, on Monday which she wants me to go to.

"But as I said, I'm only %96 sure you got it, so if you didn't, I'm *really* sorry, and at least you read the script."

Made me sad that Tyne didn't get light design with Carrie, though. I hope she gets it for the One Act Festival.

.

Rosie.

Before&After