Still miserable
October 20, 2004 - 3:01 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

So after I wrote that last entry, I went and checked my mail.

Yep, phone bill. Bigger than I was expecting, but not surprising.

But there was a charge from last month on the bill, that I remembered paying on time, so shouldn't be there.

I have to phone them, because otherwise my phone bill is, like, two hundred dollars.

And I'l only *got* two hundred dollars.

It fucking sucks.

I phoned Loren, and told him so, and I was feeling pretty miserable the entire time.

He'd just woken up, and was going out for a smoke.

After getting off the phone with Loren, I went to the kitchen to make food, but was feeling so lethargic and not-caring, I just are some bread.

And I was still feeling miserable, so I sat on the kitchen linolium and cried a bit, but that make me feel worse, so I ended up in the fetal position near the fridge, crying more.

It wasn't so happy.

Then I went to class.

It sucked, though was interesting. (The expansion and exploration of the Portuguese during the 15th-17th centuries.)

Now, I'm saying fuck all, and going down to the coffee shop.

Fuck all.

.

Rosie.

Before&After