Not feeling so hot...
October 20, 2004 - 12:46 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Mmm.

I'm kind of depressed, y'know?

Just kind of.

Okay, quite.

I feel lethargic, apathetic, lazy...

I didn't do good on my last practicum.

I *did* it. But I didn't do it well enough. I know. Carrie, the design teacher, knows, and told me so this afternoon.

I hate that word, 'dissapointed'.

I kind of feel like crying, but I'm in the library right now.

I have tons of work due.

I have a model box, of a victorian theatre, which I haven't started, due.

Partnered with Geoff.

I have a model props piece due on Friday, which I could use at least a couple more days on.

I have my new practicum, for Cabaret, starting, and the pressure is on.

It's on.

I hate pressure, unless it's right near the end, near the due date, and I don't have much left to do.

I'm moody, irritable, and grouchy.

I don't feel like doing *anything*.

I think it's severe PMS. My period is due. I know it is, because my breasts are really sore. I expected to get it today, but haven't yet.

Plus, I didn't get enough sleep.

Maybe this weekend I'll do the model box.

I'll do the props thing tonight (I have enough materials at home to finish it).

I'll do some of my practicum tonight, and the rest tomorrow.

I've got to find Nancy, the stage management teacher. Got to get another script from her.

.

Rosie.

Before&After