Stoned, Ryan, and Kink Night
August 16, 2006 - 12:25 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Man, was I stoned last night!

But not as bad as the time with the time distortion like a strobe light.

That was too much.

This was just right, possibly pushing the limit a little bit.

It was nice, though. Hash, ingested.

Very smooth, didn't really get the munchies (a little bit, but not bad), and it was very clean. I liked it.

After Loren dragged my sorry stoned ass home I ended up talking to Ryan and Tyne for a while on MSN, and someone else (Chad?) whom I don't really remember.

I don't remember much of the conversations, other than Ryan says he'll take me to kink night in Calgary in September, and he made some peculiarly funny remark about gay sex. :)

I wish I could quote the remark to you, but I was very stoned and don't remember it well. It went something like:

"Man, that's rough. Kind of like sex with a man. Y'know what I mean? :D"

Yeah.

I was all: "Well...sort of....but not really?"

I'm excited for kink night, though. I want to go sub, but I might go dom. I've been meaning to make a 'school teacher' sort of outfit with a severe high collar and a corsetted suit.

I think it would be lovely.

But I want to do it with steel boning, and I want to order that from Ebay, but I don't think it will come in on time. I haven't gotten anything else since that CD I got yesterday (Wild Party, broadway version, *very* good), just in case I move before it comes.

So many plans, so many choices...Gah!

I better go and sleep or something.

.

Rosemart the Destroyed.

Before&After