Paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarty!
August 19, 2006 - 9:33 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

Martina: I won't be able to see Les Ms. I wanted to last night, but Loren was all 'Come see this stupid show with me!' so I did. It was Downchild, and it sucked.

By the way, Martina, I did not find you earlier, and I don't have your phone number, but there's a party at my place tonight (Saturday), potluck if you can manage, arrive 5ish, dinner at 6ish, bring your own alcahol/kootenay green, party ON.

If you're worried about someone you hate showing up, email me ([email protected]) and I'll let you know the guest list to my knowledge (it's a going away party for both Natasha and I).

That goes for any friends of mine in the area that I have not managed to contact, or friends of Natasha. Email me if you need my address. :)

.

Rosie.

Before&After