Happily inside
September 12, 2006 - 10:07 a.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I want to make this: (a href="http://www.craftzine.com/blog/archive/2006/09/princess_leia_knitted_wig.html">Link.

But I can't knit. But I'm pretty good with crochet. Maybe I will try crocheting it.

But, naturally, all my crochet needles are still back in the old hometown. DAMMIT.

Ah well.

Soon enough, soon enough.

Yesterday I went to the Superstore to see if they had any miso soup mix (the kind of stuff that's brown and pasty and comes in bags).

Not only that, but they had a HUGE international foods section; like, two and a half ailses.

I was happy. I bought more things than I meant to, but none that I regret.

And I got my miso soup mix!

It makes my insides happy.

I like eating things that make my insides happy.

I see a lot of people consuming tons of diet soda, and fast food, and all sorts of processed shit, and I wonder how their insides feel.

When my insides are happy, my brain is happy. A lot of soy products make my insides happy. Meals with a lot of non-processed vegetables make my insides happy.

Yay for happy insides! w00t!

.

Rosemart.

Before&After