Working hard and work
September 25, 2006 - 10:03 p.m.

c
c

c
c
c

c

c

c

I worked HARD yesterday and today. It felt good, but my biceps are very sore.

I know my limits, and then push a little past them until I know I'll hurt myself if I go further, and then I stop.

I work again tomorrow! I'm really liking the Grand. So far the people are fun, but efficiant. The organization of the place is really nice (the theatre's pretty new; it'll go downhill soon enough).

Ooo! And all the lighting pipes EVERYWHERE in the theatre drop down to floor level for easy hanging. Boy is it fast! I love it!

I like the head lighting guy, Chris. He's super efficiant, and knows how to use his team and stay organized, but not get all tense and what-not.

Everyting is supa, yo.

I WIN AT LIFE!

.

Rosie.

Before&After